PM Abbasi constitutes seven new ministries

Aug 07, 2017| Courtesy by :

Prime Minister Shahid Khaqan Abbasi PHOTO: AFP/FILE

 Prime Minister Shahid Khaqan Abbasi directed on Friday to constitution seven new ministries and their constituent divisions.

According to an official statement issued by the prime minister’s media wing, the decision has been taken under the provisions of Rule 3 of the Rules of Business 1973.


Pakistan Musim league USA officail websit.