PMLN Ministers

Jun 10, 2013

PMLN Ministers

Ishaq Dar


Chaudhry Nisar

Interior and Narcotics

Khuwaja Asif

Water and Power

Shahid Khaqan Abbasi

Petroleum and Natural Resources

Pervez Rashid

Information, Broadcasting and National Heritage

Abdul Qadir Baloch

States and Frontier Regions

Zahid Hamid

Law and Justice and Human Rights

Rana Tanveer

Defence Production

Sardar Yousaf

Religious Affairs

Ghulam Murtaza Jatoi

Industries and Production

Sikandar Hayat Bosan

Food Security and Research

Birjees Tahir

Kashmir Affairs and Gilgit Baltistan

Khawaja Saad Rafiq


Sadr-ud-Din Rashidi

Human Resource Development and Overseas Pakistanis

Kamran Michael

Ports and Shipping

Ahsan Iqbal

Planning and Development

Mian Baleegh ur Rehman


Khurram Dastagir Khan

Science and Technology

Sheikh Aftab Ahmed

Parliamentary Affairs

Jam Kamal Khan

Petroleum and Natural Resources

Abdul Hakeem Baloch


Anusha Rehman

Information Technology and Telecom

Saira Afzal Tarar

Health Sciences Regulation and Coordination

Pir Muhammad Aminul Hasnat

Religious Affairs

Usman Ibraheem

Housing and Works

Sartaj Aziz

Prime Minister’s Advisor for National Security and Foreign Affairs

Shujaat Azeem

Advisor on Aviation

Tariq Fatmi

Special Advisors to the Prime Minister

Sanaullah Zahri

Special Advisors to the Prime Minister